Best Boy Band News Ever: O-Town Is Reuniting!

Jump to Comments


O-Boy! Former boy band O-Town just announced that they’re reuniting after more than a 10-year hiatus. You may recall the group formed thanks to the 2000 MTV-produced reality series Making the Band and went on to record such hits as “Liquid Dreams,” “All or Nothing,” and “These Are the Days.” O-Town 2014 will feature original band members Erik-Michael Estrada, Jacob Underwood, Trevor Penick, and Dan Miller, but sadly, no Ashley Parker Angel.

Watch the announcement below!

“This time is different clearly for one reason — there is only us.”

While O-Town may claim the reason for their comeback is their “love for music,” we here at People’s Choice know the real reason:

“Cuz they want it all
Or nothing at all
There’s nowhere left to fall
When you reach the bottom it’s now or never.”

Relive the 2001 slow dance classic “All or Nothing” from the newly reformed O-Town below!

Are you excited about O-Town reuniting? Think it could be one big April Fool’s joke (we hope not!)? Tell us in the comments!

Read More:

The Internet’s Funniest 2014 April Fool’s Day Pranks!

15 Perfect Fan Reactions To The ‘How I Met Your Mother’ Finale

Pharrell Williams Named New ‘Voice’

For the latest pop culture news and voting, make sure to sign up for the People’s Choice newsletter!