Justin Timberlake Unveils ‘Trolls’ Movie Tracklist Featuring Ariana Grande, Gwen Stefani

(Photo by Albert L. Ortega/Getty Images)
Leave a comment


Justin Timberlake is trolling us all — in the best way possible. The platinum-selling pop star shared the track list for Dreamwork’s Trolls soundtrack on Instagram yesterday (Aug. 23).


Almost ready…. #DreamWorksTrolls #Soundtrack. Presale coming soon. Stay tuned….

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on


“Almost ready…. #DreamWorksTrolls #Soundtrack. Presale coming soon. Stay tuned….,” JT captioned the pic.

The 13-song track list boasts features from Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel, Ariana Grande and more. And, of course, Justin’s fifth No. 1 single of his career, “Can’t Stop The Feeling!” made the list.

Timberlake serves as executive music producer to the soundtrack for Dreamworks Animation’s Trolls as well as lending his voice to a character in the feature film. The fun-for-all-ages flick follows two trolls on a quest to save their village from destruction. The film fittingly features the voices as many of the same names as the soundtrack : Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Zooey Deschanel, Russell Brand, James Corden, and Gwen Stefani.

Directed by Mike Mitchell, Dreamworks Animation’s Trolls is slated to hit theaters Nov. 4, 2016.

For the latest pop culture news and voting, make sure to sign up for the People’s Choice newsletter!