OneRepublic Unveil ‘Oh My My’ Album Tracklist On Instagram

(Photo by Mark Davis/Getty Images for The People's Choice Awards)
Leave a comment


One Republic is set to drop new music next month and now you can get your first look at the full track list for the band’s fourth studio album.

The Colorado rockers took to Instagram to reveal the names of all the songs set to appear on Oh My My with a clever black and white GIF that featured the tracks showing up one by one.

Here’s the full track list for the album:

  1. Lets Hurt Tonight
  2. Future Looks Good
  3. Oh My My (feat. Cassius)
  4. Kids
  5. Dream
  6. Choke
  7. A.I. (feat. Peter Gabriel)
  8. Better
  9. Born
  10. Fingertips
  11. Human
  12. Lift Me Up
  13. NbHD (feat. Santigold)
  14. Wherever I Go
  15. All These Things
  16. Heaven

OH MY MY October 7th Album pre-order live tonight! Pre-order on Apple Music to get 'Future Looks Good' as an instant download #OneRepublicOHMYMY

A post shared by onerepublic (@onerepublic) on


In the caption of the graphic, the band also let fans know that you can officially pre-order their forthcoming album starting tonight on Apple Music. When you do, you’ll get an instant download of the second track off the album called, “Future Looks Good.”

At the end of August, frontman Ryan Tedder took to Twitter to let fans in on a few details with regards to what we can expect from the band’s forthcoming album.

“There’s ballads, there’s mid-[tempo]s, there’s some…dance moments, there’s gospel, there’s acoustic,” said Tedder according to ABC News Radio. “It’s our playlist.”

It definitely sounds like One Republic will be serving up something for everyone when their forthcoming album is finally available in October, and we’ll definitely be looking forward to checking it out for ourselves!

One Republic’s Oh My My drops Friday, Oct. 7.

For the latest pop culture news and voting, make sure to sign up for the People’s Choice newsletter!