Ed Sheeran’s ‘Divide’ Tracklist Is Very Exciting

(Photo by Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images)
Jump to Comments


Only a week after he released not one, but two new singles, Ed Sheeran is back with more music announcements.

On Wednesday (Jan. 11), the “Castle on the Hill” singer gave fans another look at his upcoming album, ÷, which is pronounced, “Divide.” This time he did it by sharing a photo of the album tracklist.

In typical Sheeran fashion, the songs were shared his way. He wrote each track’s name on a piece of white paper, cut it out, and posted it onto a blackboard in the correct order.

The tracklist is as follows, “Eraser,” “Castles on the Hill” (which was already released), “Dive, Shape of You” (also released and we love it) and “Perfect.”


A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on


In the sixth spot is “Galway Girl,” followed by “Happier,” “Heart Don’t Break Around Here,” “New Man,” and “What Do I Know?” at number 10.

The final two songs will be “How Would You Feel (Paean),” and “Supermarket Flowers.”

Based on Sheeran’s post, there will be 12 songs on his third studio album and we can’t wait to listen to them all.

Keep an eye on his Instagram account and Twitter page for more updates, which are sure to keep rolling in!

For the latest pop culture news and voting, make sure to sign up for the People’s Choice newsletter!