CBS Announces Fall 2017 TV Premiere Dates

featured-image
shares
(Photo: Michael Yarish/Warner Bros. Entertainment)
Leave a comment

square-thumbnail

CBS has announced its 2017 Fall TV premiere dates, so get out your calendars and write these down!

In preparation for the next seasons of your favorite shows — and of course new ones you’re sure to love — CBS has revealed the premiere dates for all of its shows. Not only that, but they’re also the first network to unveil their schedule so far.

Okay, enough talk, let’s get to the dates! Some highlights from the network are The Big Bang Theory, which returns on Monday, Sept. 25 for its 11th season. Not surprisingly, the sitcom will be followed by the new TBBT prequel series, Young Sheldon. Basically, you should just plan to stay in on Mondays this fall.

Another newcomer on the fall schedule is S.W.A.T. which is set to premiere on Thursday, Nov. 2, following tried and true comedies Mom and Life in Pieces.

And for all the Team Gibbs fans out there, one of CBS’ best performers, NCIS, will be returning for its 15th season on Tuesday, Sept. 26 For the full list of CBS premiere dates, take a look below:

Sunday, Sept. 24
60 Minutes

Monday, Sept. 25
The Big Bang Theory
Young Sheldon (new)
Kevin Can Wait
Me, Myself & I (new)
Scorpion

Tuesday, Sept. 26
NCIS
Bull
NCIS: New Orleans

Wednesday, Sept. 27
Survivor
Seal Team (new)
Criminal Minds

Friday, Sept. 29
MacGyver
Hawaii Five-0
Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 30
48 Hours

Sunday, Oct. 1
Wisdom of the Crowd (new)
NCIS: Los Angeles

Monday, Oct. 2
9JKL (new)
Kevin Can Wait
Me, Myself & I
Scorpion

Sunday, Oct. 8
Madam Secretary

Monday, Oct. 30
Superior Donuts

Thursday, Nov. 2
Mom
Life in Pieces
S.W.A.T. (new)

Which premiere are you most looking forward to?

(H/T E! Online)