These Celebrity Gal Pals Love Posting Photos Together On Instagram

(Photo by C Flanigan/Getty Images)
Leave a comment


We know you love your girl squad more than anything, but you have to admit that celebrity BFFs are the ones that continually give you #SquadGoals. In fact, there are a LOT of celebrity gal pals out there who show off their girl power all the time,  and it makes us love them even more.

Sure, there are iconic Hollywood besties like Jennifer Aniston and Courteney Cox, who will forever be Rachel and Monica to us, but we’re talking about celeb BFFs who can’t help but share their awesome friendship on social media.

Whether they met on a TV show like Game of Thrones’ stars Maisie Williams and Sophie Turner, or consider themselves “sister husbands” like the four leading ladies from Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, we love it when Hollywood’s leading ladies share their lives — and their gal pals —  with fans on Instagram.

Check out our favorite social media gal pal pics below!


1. Taylor Swift and squad




2. Busy Philipps and Michelle Williams


3. Ashley Benson and Shay Mitchell

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on


4. Sophie Turner and Maisie Williams


A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on


5. Blake Lively, Alexis Bledel, Amber Tamblyn and America Ferrera


A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on


6. Nina Dobrev and Julianne Hough 

My Blonder Half @juleshough #LaterGram

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on



7. Lea Michele, Hilary Duff and friends

Girls night// 💋

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on


8. Reese Witherspoon and Laura Dern

Wild women: Wild nights 🦄🌓💫#girlsnight

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on



9. Beyonce, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams


A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on



10. Anna Camp and Brittany Snow

#tbt Love this little lady so much! 💘#bacheloretteparty #chasebank #fun

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on



11. Cara Delevingne and Kendall Jenner

CaKe me 🎂

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on



12. Eva Longoria and Victoria Beckham

Global Gift Gala #GGGLondon16

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on



13. Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Tisdale

#BFF @ashleytisdale

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on



14. Kate Hudson and Liv Tyler



15. Debra Messing and Mariska Hargitay




For the latest pop culture news and voting, make sure to sign up for the People’s Choice newsletter!